Catch of the Day A Rule 34 Experiment begins

Catch of the Day A Rule 34 Experiment begins

Why Hello there my followers and faithful readers! Goddess brings you something new and unique. I wanted to start a series that had a mini story to go along with it! I know stories are not everyone’s cup of tea. I decided I will continue my blog as it was but also include links on flicker and my blog page to a deviant art account. Where the pictures will be displayed. I will also have a short story to accompany them. I have a vision inside my head.. And my blog is as much about my own person photography and art as it is about blogging. I really hope you enjoy!.

This post there are a few items I wish to quickly go over and mention. The number one being the really incredibly cute top! I love this top by !APHORISM! Maya Tank Candy.. I really can’t put my finger one what I like about this top I just do. That’s one of the really amazing things about it! Its just a fun nice clean cut not over the top well made tank top. It is offered in 2 prints and 1 solid color in every pack. The fit was superb and I got it to work with several of my favorite shorts! I tested it using the Maitreya body only but it does come in Maitreya, Belleza Freya and Isis, Slink Houglass. This top will be at FaMESHed this month of May.

The next item I wish to talk about is the hair. Its created by Foxy and its amazing hair. Wonderfully designed and fits perfectly. The hair is rigged and has a style hud included. They include a unrigged with resize incase you want to fit the hair yourself. The textures are the wonderful quality you would expect from a top notch creator like Foxy. Overall this hair is worth checking out and is really lovely. Another fun fact about this hair is the fact it does not clip through the shoulders ((Least it did not for meh)) I have noticed some designers allow the hair to clip through the shoulders to get the look but this bothers meh and glad Foxy took another approach. This hair is also at FaMESHed for the May round! And is totally worth checking out.

Goddess

EarthStones Eyeglasses – The Countess

#Foxy – Kali. @ FaMESHed

**Real Evil**Kitty Pearls Necklace

”!APHORISM!
Maya Tank Candy @ FaMESHed

Ears: {aii} + Arctic Bento Neko Ears + ((Custom tinted))

Catwa HEAD Lona v2.16

Maitreya Mesh Body – Bento Hands V4.1

Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V4.1

AstraliaCompatible nails system (Maitreya Stiletto base)

Pink Fuel Keke in mocha tone skin @ Powder Pack

Man Candy Alex

-FABIA- Mesh Hair Natural Tones

Head: Catwa HEAD Daniel [SL Neck] v2.16

Slink Physique MALE Mesh Body V2.04

Slink Hands – Dynamic – Male R V1.0

etham – Gareth Jacket – Slink

[BODY FACTORY]Lethal Pants (Black) SLINK

Pose: Purple Pose Couple 307

Location: Whole Wheat Landscaping

Leave a Reply

