The Fixer Upper

The Fixer Upper

“Waves” Hey everyone Goddess is back and bring you some more amazing finds from the second life grid. I was wondering around one of the latest events.. The Liaison Collaborative. When I noticed this amazingly adorable top! This was from a creator I never heard of before named PULSE which got me even more excited. What can I say I love finding new creators! Will needless to say grabbed up a demo and my first impressions where amazed. The fit was perfect on my Maitreya body with no hiccups. The textures looked amazing the top has this woven chic look that to me makes it extremely versatile.

I knew exactly what to pair it with a pair of jeans I got from Paper Arrow for Fifty Linden Friday’s. The jeans where so cute with hand prints on the booty in three styles his, hers, mine. Giving them a fun and playful vibe, that was so like a certain goddess “grins”. They have a really nice used looked with splashes of paint going down there length. The Jeans came in three sizes Maitreya which I am modeling, Hourglass, and Physique.

With in seconds of getting dressed. I had my mused tickled and my latest photo painted before my very eyes. I couldn’t help but find a quiet and very quaint little town with a dilapidated little bakery in need of renovation! Setting to the task A smile on my face. I got to work painting and building. That’s the type of outfit this is playful yet with work attitude! you feel you can get the job done. Then head out for a night of drinks and flirting. I hope you have enjoyed my latest find as much as I have enjoyed bring it to you!

This photo is completely raw and unedited taken in Second life using Firestorm Viewer Releasex64 5.0.1.52150 advanced photo tools where used along with tweaked windlight settings.

What am I wearing!?

Accessories

Septum Ring: (Yummy) Luxury Septum’s – Orchid Septum Yummy

Rings: Absolut Vendetta- Hydra Ring (L index) Vista

Absolut Vendetta- Hydra Ring (L middle 2)

Absolut Vendetta- Hydra Ring (L middle)

Absolut Vendetta- Hydra Ring (L pinky)

Absolut Vendetta- Hydra Ring (R middle)

Absolut Vendetta- Hydra Ring (R ring)

Glasses: (Yummy) Ghiaccio Cateye Frames from BishBox December 2016 Yummy

Watch: **Real Evil** Kitty Watch Real Evil

Tummy Piercing: ~Misha J.~ Belly Ring Misha J.

Body Parts

Ears: (\_CF_/) Valentina Ears v2 [Deformed] Cherry Fluffle

Bento Head: .LeLutka.Head.Simone 2.0 LeLtuka

Teeth: CATWA TEETH Catya Fangs V2 Catwa

Feet: Maitreya Mesh Body – Feet V3.5 Maitreya

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5 Maitreya

Tail Bento: Sweet Thing. Neko Tail (Bento) Sweet Things

Hands Bento: VISTA PROHAND V.2beta Vista

Eyes: [GA.EG] Ultimate Eyes GA.EG

Hair: MINA Hair – Kimmy (materials) MINA

Outfit

Top: .:Pulse:. Urbaniac Top Maitreya Lara –  The Liaison Collaborative.

Bottoms: paper.arrow cuffed.jeans paint [my hands][m.lara] Paper.Arrow

Shoes: FLITE.-RETRO X7S – Maitreya Flat Flite

Tattoos

Full Body Tattoo: [White~Widow] Midnight in Paris – Black White~Widow

Pose

Glamrus . Aratani 04 Glamrus

Skin

Body: *League* Maitreya Mesh Body Applier – Suntan League

Hands: *League* Vista Hand Applier HUD Suntan

Head: *League* Lelutka Head Applier Milla -Suntan-

Leave a Reply

